1.0 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Contains no aspartame, sucrose, sorbitol, gluten, nuts, artificial colors or flavors, wheat, soy, yeast, corn proteins, salt or animal products. 100% VEGETARIAN
Use only if tamper-evident seal is unbroken. Keep out of reach of children.